Skip to content
Squidgeneer Squidgeneer Squidgeneer

Keep it Real, Keep it Classy!

Squidgeneer Squidgeneer Squidgeneer

Keep it Real, Keep it Classy!

  • Login
    • Register
  • Home
    • Blog
    • Forums
    • Events
    • Surveys
    • Dropbox
  • About Squid
    • Twitch
      • Gear List
      • Bot Commands
      • Cox Issues (ISP)
    • Partnerships
    • Twitter
    • Song List
    • YouTube
    • Support
  • Login
    • Register
  • Home
    • Blog
    • Forums
    • Events
    • Surveys
    • Dropbox
  • About Squid
    • Twitch
      • Gear List
      • Bot Commands
      • Cox Issues (ISP)
    • Partnerships
    • Twitter
    • Song List
    • YouTube
    • Support
RSS
Squidgeneer Squidgeneer Squidgeneer

Keep it Real, Keep it Classy!

Squidgeneer Squidgeneer Squidgeneer

Keep it Real, Keep it Classy!

  • Login
    • Register
  • Home
    • Blog
    • Forums
    • Events
    • Surveys
    • Dropbox
  • About Squid
    • Twitch
      • Gear List
      • Bot Commands
      • Cox Issues (ISP)
    • Partnerships
    • Twitter
    • Song List
    • YouTube
    • Support
  • Login
    • Register
  • Home
    • Blog
    • Forums
    • Events
    • Surveys
    • Dropbox
  • About Squid
    • Twitch
      • Gear List
      • Bot Commands
      • Cox Issues (ISP)
    • Partnerships
    • Twitter
    • Song List
    • YouTube
    • Support
RSS
Home/Blog/[032526] Stream Recap (SlaytheSpire 2)

Hey there, welcome to our post-stream updates:

  • Slay The Spire 2: 12th run
  • First run of random, for Defect?
    • Re-rolled, confirmed random is not ~Defective~
    • Got silent second roll
  • Decided early on to go a Shiv build, solid first two floors
    • Third floor was a bit bloated but was steamrolling
  • Run ended beating Act 3 boss, the Door Maker (Again?!) , comfortably with only losing 1 hp.
    • 1240 DMG to Architect (Always?)
  • Planned Multiplayer but canceled due to first run going 1:40
    • Planned on opening next stream with Multiplayer if there was interest
  •  WOTD, was revived and activated!
  • Ended a bit early, the 3:30 stream killed me a bit so didn’t want to repeat.
  •  Thank-you to everybody that hung out in chat, great talking to you all 😀

The plan for next stream is slay, starting with Mutiplayer if there is interest, otherwise a random run (Still trying to figure out this games rhythm without constantly going over my 2 hr mark D: )

If I forgot anything, reply in the comments, thanks!

 

Twitch Channel
Discord

Author

Squidgeneer

Follow Me
Other Articles
Previous

[032426] Stream Recap (SlaytheSpire 2)

Next

[032626] Stream Recap (SlaytheSpire 2)

No Comment! Be the first one.

    Leave a Reply Cancel reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

      Login

      Copyright 2026 — Squidgeneer. All rights reserved. Blogsy WordPress Theme
      Cleantalk Pixel